Home
Momtastic
Site Map
Help
Register
Log In
 

Go Back   BabyandBump > Lounge Area > General Chatter


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 04:23 AM   #1
ames_x
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: S Wales
Posts: 3,831

Is this a genuine pandora retailer?


http://www.beadazzle.co.uk/

It looks it? Just wanna double check before i order... This website is the only one i have found with the charm i'n stock! Which i need badly lol


 
Status: Online
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 04:25 AM   #2
v2007
Mum (Mom)
BnB Spammer Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 29,372
Looks ok to me, some of those charms are lush.

V xxx


Status: Offline
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 04:50 AM   #3
ames_x
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: S Wales
Posts: 3,831
Yeah I've read through everything and nothing seems dodgy? Think i will just go for it lol. Thanks :-) xx


 
Status: Online
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 04:58 AM   #4
Laura2919
Mum (Mom)
BnB Elite
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 15,770
Go to Pandora. They have a list of their official retailers.


 
Status: Offline
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:00 AM   #5
ames_x
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: S Wales
Posts: 3,831
I've tried looking but I'm on my phone so it's harder to find lol. Will try again now


 
Status: Online
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:06 AM   #6
Laura2919
Mum (Mom)
BnB Elite
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 15,770
I have tried looking too. Cant find it. Maybe the removed it because they used to have a list up there!


 
Status: Offline
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:10 AM   #7
ames_x
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: S Wales
Posts: 3,831
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laura2919 View Post
I have tried looking too. Cant find it. Maybe the removed it because they used to have a list up there!
I may just phone pandora? The site seems real enough to me! X


 
Status: Online
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:14 AM   #8
Laura2919
Mum (Mom)
BnB Elite
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 15,770
Yeah thats a good idea. My sister thought she was buying from a real retailer and when me and mum opened our charms on Christmas Day mum knew it was a fake. She didnt say anything and I didnt really look at my charm because my bracelet is full so it was still in the box and my sister told me she needed it back to return it.


 
Status: Offline
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:22 AM   #9
ames_x
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: S Wales
Posts: 3,831
It's a certified retailer
So happy! The bloody Santa sleigh charm is so hard to get hold of, just need to find my card now lol

I'm alot more careful about where i buy from these days because of fakes, i bought one off eBay and the stress about it cus it may not have been real wish i paid the extra to buy it from the store lol.

Ooo upload a pic of your bracelet i can't wait to fill mine


 
Status: Online
 
Old Dec 29th, 2010, 05:34 AM   #10
Laura2919
Mum (Mom)
BnB Elite
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 15,770
Quote:
Originally Posted by ames_x View Post
It's a certified retailer
So happy! The bloody Santa sleigh charm is so hard to get hold of, just need to find my card now lol

I'm alot more careful about where i buy from these days because of fakes, i bought one off eBay and the stress about it cus it may not have been real wish i paid the extra to buy it from the store lol.

Ooo upload a pic of your bracelet i can't wait to fill mine
I am leaving work now so when I get in I will take a piccy! I got it for Christmas last year and by mothers day I had filled it up!
I only have two murano glass and the rest are charms. I have a whole section of animals and then some are from Chloe and Jaycee, my mum, OH and my brother and sister!
I love them. My mum has two now, she has a silver charm bracelet and a tickled pink leather double! I wanted one but I also wanted a PB bag so I went with the bag. Might treat myself to one though!


 
Status: Offline
 
Reply

  BabyandBump > Lounge Area > General Chatter


Bookmarks

Tags
genuine, pandora, retailer

Thread Tools






SEO by vBSEO