Forum Rules


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 1st, 2018, 14:28 PM   2731
Ilasha
 
Posts: n/a
I am Ilasha. I love to talk and share my views. I am new member and love to talk with all forum members. Thanks



 
Old Sep 1st, 2018, 12:08 PM   2732
Sarey10
Trying to conceive (TTC)
New BnB member
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Nottingham, UK
Posts: 3

A little about me


A Little About Me

Name: Sarah

Age: 33

Location: Nottingham, UK

Occupation: Manager

Short Personal Description: I live in Nottingham with my partner, Pug and 4 cats. We has a miscarriage May 2017 and have been trying again ever since.

Favorites:


Color: Green

Food: Pasta

Movies: Anything really

TV Shows: I have so many Supernatural, family guy, spongebob, stranger things the list could go on.

Grandest Wish: To live in a little house with my partner and our family and just be happy.

What You Can't Live Without : My family and animals.



Status: Offline
 
Old Sep 22nd, 2018, 05:06 AM   2733
Sparkles.
Pregnant (Expecting)
New BnB Member
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: UK
Posts: 7
A Little About Me

Age: 26

Location: UK

Short Personal Description: Been with partner for almost 7 years, forever wanted to be a mommy, and just started our journey this year.

Favorites: Chocolate, gaming, going on adventures.

Hobbies: Gym, being outside the house.

Color: Pink

Food: Chocolate

Hang-out: Home

Music: Anything apart from metal

Movies: Twilight, Superman Returns

TV Shows: Suits

Country You Wish To Visit The Most: Japan

Most Influential People in Your Life: My Parents

Greatest Ambition: To bring kindness to people

Biggest Achievement: Our first home

Grandest Wish: Be love rich.

What You Can't Live Without: Family



Status: Offline
 

SEO by vBSEO