Forum Rules

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 24th, 2012, 18:12 PM   1
TTC our first
Pregnant (Expecting)
Active BnB Member

Please Help!

Hey! I am new to B&B. I have been married for 1 yr 4 months and have been TTC for 7 months. Unfortunately no luck so far. I have a 28 day cycle and my AF is due Jan 27. I took a 6 day early pregnancy test from first response on sunday and this morning both BFN. This past week I have been having pain in my lower abdomen,had a sore throat for a day that went away on its own and weird sensations in my breasts kind of like soreness. My symptoms seem to come and go. I am getting very depressed and losing faith that I will never get a BFP. Is anyone else experiencing these symptoms or have any advice? I am really scared to test tomorrow but know if I dont I wont let it go all day. I really think im addicted to POAS!

to all who are testing this week!

Old Jan 24th, 2012, 18:23 PM   2
WantsALittle1
Mum (Mom)
BnB Addict

Hey sweets. First I'll say of COURSE it's possible. Keep your spirits high, and just know that we all do this...wonder if every symptom we feel is because we are actually PG. I just know from my last cycle that the mind is very powerful in convincing us that we're PG when we aren't, and so it pays to be a bit cautious. My AF was 2 days late and I was sure I was PG (even though we started trying on CD23 so there was no way it was gonna happen!)