Forum Rules

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 3rd, 2012, 14:48 PM   1
Kittymommy
Trying to conceive (TTC)
Active BnB Member

FB is the worst when TTC!!!

Okay this my first post. I'm 26 been married 6 yrs. and am going on my 10th cycle of TTC.
I'm a dance teacher to children and adults . Right now Im surrounded by pregnant ladies, a co worker, 3 students (adults), etc. All of wich happened in the time I have been TTC. One I found out about last night, "they only bd'd once what a surprise ." This started a brag fest of "it never took me no longer then 2 mths tc."
Needless to say I went home devastated and frustrated . Then I made the biggest mistake of my life! I went on facebook... Announcement after announcement, I had to laugh it was so ridiculous.
FB IS EVIL WHEN TTC !!!
Sorry had to vent thank you for listening

Old May 3rd, 2012, 14:54 PM   2
TSpeiser
Pregnant (Expecting)
Active BnB Member

Agreed! Everyday I get on FB someone else is excited about sharing their wonderful news. Effin Baby Gaga needs to stop rubbing it in too, always posting updates on how everyone's baby is growing this week. One day...one day soon!

Old May 3rd, 2012, 15:49 PM   3
Kittymommy
Trying to conceive (TTC)
Active BnB Member

yes I know! The worst is when people post pictures of their BFP pee stick

Old May 3rd, 2012, 16:02 PM   4
TSpeiser
Pregnant (Expecting)
Active BnB Member

Or their ultrasound pics! This wouldn't have happened on Myspace lol

Where are you in your cycle? I'm 27, been TTC since November 2011 and had a MC in March 2012. Currently on cd10 of my first cycle since MC and have no idea when O will occur.

Old May 3rd, 2012, 19:05 PM   5
Kittymommy
Trying to conceive (TTC)
Active BnB Member