1 week late and pain in ovary areas

sweetchild

Reaction score
Ok so we have been ttc for over a year now, I am going on a week late tomorrow and have had my normal pains like af is going to make an appearance w extreme back pain and headaches (that have passed as of yesterday) Now something new today I have a stabbing cramp like pain that starts in one ovary (or around that area) pains for a minute and then travels to the other side of my stomach. Now this worries me of course and I am wondering if this is normal or even a sign of pregnancy? I will be testing in the next few days if af still is a no show.
Any words of wisdom would help :D

Hi there. I am new to all this so I haven't experienced any symptoms yet, but hopefully someone here has answers for ya. Let's just hope it's a positive sign! :)

Thanks :D I am wishful but at the same time have been disappointed before, but with all these signs i feel like i will be so upset if af shows herself or if its negative.
Keep me in your thoughts

Thanks :D I am wishful but at the same time have been disappointed before, but with all these signs i feel like i will be so upset if af shows herself or if its negative.
Keep me in your thoughts

:dust:
:BFP:
:BFP:

Ok so we have been ttc for over a year now, I am going on a week late tomorrow and have had my normal pains like af is going to make an appearance w extreme back pain and headaches (that have passed as of yesterday) Now something new today I have a stabbing cramp like pain that starts in one ovary (or around that area) pains for a minute and then travels to the other side of my stomach. Now this worries me of course and I am wondering if this is normal or even a sign of pregnancy? I will be testing in the next few days if af still is a no show.

https://www.webmd.com/baby/tc/ectopic-pregnancy-symptoms