11 days late

BeraBee

Reaction score
Hi Ladies,

I am a newbie here, but religiously following bunch of threads to find the right answers on many topics. But finally decided to sign up since you guys are such a support!

I am currently 11 days late and no signs of af. I used to have irregular periods, then I was super regular, and about 3 months ago af came 14 days late, then my cycle changed from 28 days to about 40. It just shifted and now the cycle length is average 40 days.

I believe I ovulated May 25 to May 31 and I had all signs of ovulation. About 2 days before af was supposed to arrive I had period like cramps at night and thought im out for this month. But it never came. I experience all sorts of cramps and pulls, pressure even tingles in my tummy, my lower back hurts and I feel a little more tired than usually. And chocolate. Im not a fan of sweets but ive been on them for the past 2 weeks that even hubbys parents were laughing that something must be up!

But.... no bfp. Ive been pretty obsessed with testing which drives me and my wallet crazy. There was a point where I saw a faint line, and one thin line on frer but that was after time limit.

I go to the loo a lot! I track my cm, for the past few days it was thick transparent and elastic and I have lots of it. Today again I had some slight cramps and egg white cm (sorry for tmi) so I ran to walgreens and grabbed a frer. Bfn. Also, my cervix is high, today a little lower, everything down there is moist (sorryy!!) But the cervix seems to be closed and firm.

Sorry for such a long novel. Im really confused. Im bloated and as of now just wish af came so I know where I stand...

I didn't want to read and run. I haven't got much advice other than you might need to check in with a doctor. Some women don't get a BFP but only find out through a blood test. Have you had any investigation into why your cycles are irregular? Good luck