11 dpo, losing my mind!

windmill32

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

this is my first time posting and though we have been TTC for nearly 6 months,this is the first month using an OPK, pre-seed etc I have had so many weird symptoms over the past week and I'm not sure if I am just overanalyzing or what?!

Symptoms have included feeling really bloated up to about 6/7 dpo, getting full really easily when eating, restless legs, and last few days very sore breasts and last night an episode of heartburn which I never get usually. I had not been charting yet but my temperature this morning 11 dpo was 98.4 so not super low or anything but AF would not be do for a few days yet so maybe it is normal to be on the higher side still? Also have gotten several days in a row of positive opks around 7, 8 dpo, first thing in the am. Haven't tested opk strips since then.

Got BFN so far on test. They are the internet cheapie strips. Do you think I should just prepare myself for it not working out this month? I hope I am not blowing up any little sign into an imaginary pregnancy!! haven't done this before so don't know what is a real indication and what is not.Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks!!

Hi everyone,

this is my first time posting and though we have been TTC for nearly 6 months,this is the first month using an OPK, pre-seed etc I have had so many weird symptoms over the past week and I'm not sure if I am just overanalyzing or what?!