17 dpo, 4 days late,VENT? Pic Added

sweetiepie75

Reaction score
This is getting extremely frustrating. Yesterday was 16 dpo and BFN. Not even a squinter. I'm beyond annoyed. Cervix went really mushy today, super high. Lower back cramps etc.... If I was pg, wouldn't it show by now? I'm never late! NEVER. I'll be 39 soon and I know my cycles. I've been charting to avoid for the past 9 years. I'm ready to snap. I went bat crazy on DH yesterday (lol....tried to pack up his clothes and throw them in the lawn!) If AF is coming she needs to just get it over with already. I'm running out of time! My age is haunting me. Get on with IT!!!

And why does my ticker say 18 dpo???? It's 17! Stupid ticker!

I know how you feel!!!!! It is the worst feeling not knowing. I've had knots in my stomach for the past 2 days.
Hi Ladies,
Just posting my story up here because I am completely wracked with nerves (have been for 2 days straight) and know that's a bad thing but don't know how to make them leave!! Any advice?
This is my story so far..In 2012 I found out I had PCOS and my husband and I tried for a whole year to conceive. We didn't get to the IVF stage but it was looking that way. I had 6 cycles of clomid and 2 IUI's and absolutely nothing. It was getting me so down and each cycle I was stressed and nervous because nothing was happening. One day I was having a mini melt down about it all and deciding whether or not to stop trying to conceive for a while and go on a trip o/s. I was at a loss and asked God to help me and almost in a split second I knew I had to take a break from the stresses of ttc and plan a trip o/s. Which is what I've been doing for the past year. It was such a hard decision to stop ttc but I know it was the right thing to do. Anyway we are off on holiday next month. This current cycle I'm on is the first time in a year that we have ttc.