1st time using Preseed & OPK TTC

Hopingforb

Reaction score
HEY YALL
I'm new to all of this, so I'm going to try to explain the best way I can. I'm 24 and have been TTC since 19. I was diagnosed with endometriosis at age 22 and I suffer from recurrent ovarian cysts that I can't seem to get away from. As of now the endo has been nearly non existence however I'm still dealing with ovarian cysts. Anyways , I have tried CLOMID and TRIGGER shots in the past but never conceived. I never thought to use OPK's to even see if we were even having sex during potential fertile days. This month I did ALOT of research about TTC and many tips. I ordered Preseed and the clear blue 2 MOST FERTILE DAYS ovulation kit( pink kind). And here's my TTC STORY BELOW
PERIOD= August 27-Sept 2
Roughly 31 day cycle
CD 9 Sept 4 = BD with Pre seed (-OPk)
CD 10 sept 5 = BD without Preseed ( -)
CD 11 sept 6 = BD with Preseed (-)
CD 12 sept 7 = BD with pressed (-)
CD 13 sept 8 = NO BD (-)
CD 14 sept 9 = NO BD (-) (-) tested twice
CD 15 sept 10 = BD with Preseed (-)
CD 16 sept 11 = BD with Preseed (-) (-) tested twice last test was taken at 530pm
CD 17 sept 12 = tested at 730am
SMILEY FACE YAYYYY
BD with Preseed .... Pain in left ovary
ASSUMING I O'D on DAY 17
1DPO sept 13 = tested at 7am NEGATIVE NO MORE SMILEY FACE ... BD with Preseed .. Pain in both ovaries
2DPO sept 14= Mild cramping both sides , white smelly ( discharge sorry if TMI )