• Welcome back! The Xenforo Cloud migration is now complete. Thank you for your patience! NOTE: please make sure to report any issues to our Technical Support forum and we'll review ASAP.

2 ish dpo. Anyone out there too?

MaggieMarie

Reaction score
Hey there. I am a professional lurker on this site.my husband and I have recently decided to try for our third. I'm still breast-feeding my 10-month-old and I have a three-year-old. I've only had one cycle, so ovulation is kind of a shot in the dark. But my assumption is that I'm a couple days past ovulation. Anybody in my boat? I'm one of those that thinks you can have symptoms pretty early on since I have with both of my other pregnancies. Anyone out there have anything out of the ordinary going on with their bodies?

I currently have a sore throat and weird shooting boob pain so that's about it for me. Who knows. I said I wasn't going to symptom spot, but that lasted like one hour.

I'm about 3dpo but I'm TTC my first so not sure what to expect! :)

Yay a buddy! That's super exciting for you. I hate waiting these two weeks it's seriously awful. Lol. Are you over analyzing yet ? Haha.

I'm 3dpo today. I'm hoping to avoid testing till at least 12dpo but I have a stash of first response in my bathroom drawer that are calling to me :rofl: we are trying for baby number 4 so you think I'd be used to this wait but it's driving me insane already.

I'm going to test around 9 dpo. Which I know is really early, but with my others I had a faint positive at about 8 dpO and 9dpo. So I'm hoping that might be a trend. Not real sure it's my month though. We are taking a relaxed approach this go, and Im not sure I even hit my window this time. I had no signs of fertility at all. Usually get some. This time, nada.

I have a stash of Internet cheapies. I hear them calling my name sometimes...