2ww... CHART/TEMP DIP/ HELP :-)

kazmo9085

Reaction score
Hi all,

I'm new to BBT Charting, this being my first month, so I don't really have anything else to compare.

My chart is showing me a dip, and I've read and researched that this could indicate implantation? But then I've read elsewhere this could mean absolutely nothing.. Sigh!!

Basically, I'd like to hear from those who experience implantation/had a temp dip which correlates?

I'm sorry if my chart doesn't look how it should lol. I'm trying to take my temp every AM, same time... But it is a bit rocky lol..
Please, any help/info or advice would be much appreciated!!

Baby dust to all xxx

Would be good if I knew how to attach my chart 😆

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 26
Best wishes to you! I had an implantation dip on my chart the first time I got my BFP. I felt sharp twinges that day too. Tested on 10dpo and got BFP....BUT...

This chart after my MC I also had a dip on 7dpo and tested BFN on 10dpo

SO....i would say it can mean something and it cannot at the same time. You know your body better than anyone else so I would just stay in tune to that and test when you are ready. Good luck!!!

a dip like that a 7dpo can be a good sign! good luck!

I've never had a dip since I've charted but haven't gotten a BFP yet! This month is the first time I've ever had a dip, though small, at 6dpo. My chart is in my siggy.

:hi:Kaz
As they said it "could" be an implant dip, but not necessarily.
BBT can be affected VERY easily by outside things-meds, dog barking, Sig other restless in bed, temp changes etc, because these are things that cause the body to come out of the deepest stages of sleep.
You can see my chart below is rocky because I have insomnia.
The most important thing is that the temps remain over the coverline "overall."