32w 4d: Super impatient! Anyone else with me?

sandy mom

Reaction score
Hey ladies,

I'm getiing super impatient as I feel the days are crawling by very slowly. I have more 5 weeks of work to go before my maternity leave starts.
Anyone else in the same position as me?

Bless you. I'm a student studying at home, super impatient for baby to be safe in my arms however we still have so much to do! I feel so unorganized compared to my first baby!

I’m 32 weeks too! Last baby born at 34 weeks so trying my hardest to get everything ready now Xmas is out of the way!! The children got a new bedroom with bunk beds for Xmas so we’ve had to dismantle 2 rooms of furniture, rebuild and move everything out. Now baby’s room is just about bare I can start on that. So much to do still!! So I’m feeling quite patient at the moment

Im 33 w. Feel like it was yesterday i found out i was pg. Now here i am..its crazy!! I find myself counting the days until c section date. Feels soon. Cant wait to hold her knowing shes safe. #runsaroundroomfrantically

I’m 32 weeks too! Last baby born at 34 weeks so trying my hardest to get everything ready now Xmas is out of the way!! The children got a new bedroom with bunk beds for Xmas so we’ve had to dismantle 2 rooms of furniture, rebuild and move everything out. Now baby’s room is just about bare I can start on that. So much to do still!! So I’m feeling quite patient at the moment
U better slow down girl. Bub needs to stay in there a bit longer. No repeats.

How long is your maternity leave for hun?

Hey ladies,

I'm getiing super impatient as I feel the days are crawling by very slowly. I have more 5 weeks of work to go before my maternity leave starts.
Anyone else in the same position as me?

Yes and no.

I want to meet my little girl, but I'm hardly ready. Have some much to get done before she comes. I mean.. everything would be fine if she comes and it isn't ready.. but I would feel much better with it done before hand.