4 days of positive opks... Again

Tetkoski

Reaction score
I posted the other day but it got deleted and now I'm back on my old account. I believe I had a positive opk cd 10 (March 1st) but I'm new to opks so slightly confused. I am now getting REALLY positive ones for the past 4 days (cd 19-22). I do not temp. But I do have an averaged 27 day cycle. I on occasion have mid cycle bleeding that lasts 3 days, not heavy. This cycle I had one wipe of light blood around cd 17. Just looking to see if anyone has a similar experience and actually ovulated late in their cycle. And hopefully all this made sense. Will post pictures shortly, and thanks in advance for input!

These were my first set with bottom test being cd 10

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 20
And this set is cd 19-22(today)

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    26.8 KB · Views: 18
*** just took another opk to see and now its going negative.

Cd 22 and 23...?

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    18.2 KB · Views: 11
Hi hun mine are same this last few days and I apparantly 5dpo!

Apparantly some just pick up the surge all the time, which isn't helpful especially as i first just got them and first thing I saw was almost positive ! So either that or your pregnant and its picking this up x