• Welcome back! The Xenforo Cloud migration is now complete. Thank you for your patience! NOTE: please make sure to report any issues to our Technical Support forum and we'll review ASAP.

5 days late, 20 dpo, still BFN, no signs of AF...is there hope?

Beeper26

Reaction score
Hi Ladies!
I am new to this posting thing...I have been just googling my questions before and reading others questions and answers. Here goes...
AF is 5 days late, and I am never late aside from once last year when I was put on some stress meds. We have been actively trying for 8 months, but it feels like 10 years!:winkwink: I didn't think anything of me being pregnant until I realized on the 5th it was the day before af was due, and yet I had no symptoms. I have TERRIBLE periods, and I always have cramps and bb soreness for an entire week before she arrives. I have not had any of that aside from some minor cramping in my lower abdomen(mind you, I never have a period without cramps in my upper legs, EVER). I started tracking my symptoms on the 5th, and this is what I have:

14 dpo- Light pink blood spot on tp, only once and very little.Tired
15 dpo- Brownish yellow spotting on tp, only once again, and very little, BFN
16 dpo-Another small streak of pink blood on tp one time, major Fatigue
17 dpo- Major hot flash this afternoon, took a nap after work..I never do that, BFN
18 dpo- Slight cramps in my lower abdomen/uteris area, fatigue, BFN
19 dpo- Lower back pain, easily out of breath, Gas, Bloating, Naseua, thick white cm on tp, fatigue,
20 dpo- a lot of cramping and feeling pressure in my uteris area, especially when I woke up, continued off and on for 2 hours. Super emotional, cried twice today, naseua, threw up a little in my throat (with birp, sorry! tmi) Heartburn. fatigue, BFN