6 Weeks Pregnant after two miscarriages

lolala

Reaction score
Hiya,

Well I am pregnant after 2 miscarriages and hoping this is the one!
Both miscarriages happened around 8 weeks so will be holding by breath until 9 weeks! Decided not to tell anyone this time round for a good while. Have my 1st midwife appointment next Friday and hoping will get an early scan.

Feeling positive at this moment but I go from excited to thinking it is going to happen again various times throughout the day! Last night I was in tears thinking it was enevitable it will end in tears again.

Hope to stick around!

Lola xx

aww, so sorry for your losses. :hugs:

here's to a H&H pregnancy this time around, and for a healthy rainbow baby at the end of the craziness of PAL.

i hope you do get to have an early scan.
:flower:

Hi, im new to this but think i can relate. Ive just had a missed miscarriage, well it was a couple of months back now, im now 7 weeks pregnant and more nervous, anxious and stressedn than ever lol. If my symptoms reduce or go on the odd day im literally in a panic. My husband thinks im losing the plot and i think he might be right lol. Sure everything will work out for us this time, our chances arent really that much worse than anyone elses xxxxx

Hi, im new to this but think i can relate. Ive just had a missed miscarriage, well it was a couple of months back now, im now 7 weeks pregnant and more nervous, anxious and stressedn than ever lol. If my symptoms reduce or go on the odd day im literally in a panic. My husband thinks im losing the plot and i think he might be right lol. Sure everything will work out for us this time, our chances arent really that much worse than anyone elses xxxxx