6dpo after a whoops!

HappyChicken

Reaction score
So my husband got a new job! Yay!
And then potentially got me pregnant... 🤔 😂
We weren't planning anymore babies at the present moment, but I had my implant removed due to it causing all types of issues. I had it in for 14 months. I was tracking my ovulation to see when things were back to a regular cycle. I got my strong positive on friday/Saturday accompanied by ewcm, then we had a bit to drink (the first time I've had more than a glass in 3 years!) On Saturday night, I had shaved my legs... you know the rest. So here I am. Quietly waiting... slightly hoping... maybe?? Husband would be great with another coming along, so we're just a bit in limbo really! Anyone else in a similar situation? (Leg shaving optional) 😉

Hello I'm sort of in the same position OH got a new job on Tuesday and we decided to try for #4 on Friday and as luck would have it I think... I say think because I'm new to all this tcc stuff that I ov'd Wednesday lol so that puts me at 2dpo (possibly)
This will be #4 if it happens at all but ������
Good luck I hope you get your bro thos month too����

Awesome!
Number 4 that's so cool! I feel a bit apprehensive that people will remark on us having 3, however it's our choice and we're supporting ourselves so it's no one else's business really!
Hurray for new jobs! Congratulations! My husband has been slogging away at 12 to 14 hour shifts since he started but he's loving it. I'm having a lot of cramping tonight and (tmi) bit of an upset tummy, so I'm wondering if Madame Rouge has come to claim me 😂 hopefully not! When will you be testing?

���� I'm the same I haven't been able to keep off the loo today oh dear lol but at 2dpo I doubt thats anything baby related.