any help going crazy

mumxofx1

Reaction score
Hi all,
Really could do with some help.

Dh and I have been trying of almost 5 years, gone down fertility route no help as I have one child and coz I'm slightly over weigh, well this cycle is so different to all the others, some background info, I have a 49 day cycle (long I know) not always on day 32 had ewcm which lasted 6days ovulated on day 36 ( 15december) DTD 11 14 15 16 December craving sweets on the 19 know its to early, 22 December abdo cramps slightly yellow cm backache heart burn and feel in hot, 24 December sharp abdo pain left side uterus area sore BBS tired needed bathroom a lot feeling hot nauseous, cramping on off ever since moody tired but not sleeping to good watery cm to day 14dpo but neg test, have I tested to early or is all this all in my head.

If anyone can help I would be so greatfull, or has anyone has a neg and later had a bfp

Many thanx

Hey
im fairly new to all this (3months) but I've been obsessing about every detail.
Your signs sound really promising! The month I got my BFP at 9dpo I started feeling nauseous, heartburn (never experienced before), gasy, urinated more, dizziness, fatigue, increased cm (yellow and white), sharp ab pain, sore boobs, implantation spotting etc. started from 5 dpo. Sharp pains felt in ovaries starting 3dpo.
However that ended in a chemical pregnancy shortly after.

The month after that I had a lot of the same symptoms and I was sure I was pregnant. No question about it. I was wrong. I spotted 14dpo and got af 15dpo. after giving my husband a lot of hope! :(

My body could have been producing extra progesterone due to the last preg. I don't know

If you have never felt like this in non pregnancy cycles then there's a high chance your pregnant. Are you temping? A high temperature at 14 dpo is promising! Some people test positive very late, I've seen loads of charts on fertility friend like that.

I really hope this is a BFP for you. good luck!!