Any SMEP takers?

LPF

Reaction score
We are going to give it a go this month.

I've had 2 m/c in the last 9 months but each one was conceived < 3 months (as was my ds) so I know I will probably get pregnant in the next couple of months as I always do but it's the hanging onto them I'm worried about :cry:

This is a last ditch for us. If we don't get pregnant or MC again before early summer we will have to stop because we are supposed to me moving in the autumn and I either need to be in a new job or approaching maternity leave, can't do both :wacko:

I've never used OPK before. I have an abundance of EWCM for about 6/7 days with tons of it for the last 2-3 days so I usually use that so OPK should be interesting! I was going to order some cheapies off amazon - any tips on how to use?

Any pointers or success stories with SMEP? Anyone want to join me? CD3 today for me.

I did SMEP and it worked- in fact I didnt realize thats what I was doing until after - lol - GL to you!!!! BABY DUST!!!

Hi i conceived with smep but mc in Nov curreny doing smep again on cd16 & stil waiting for an positive on opk arghh so frustrated as last time gt darker on cd16 & positive on cd17. Anyway smep does work as highest chances of catching that eggy. Good luck hun & hope u get a sticky this time ths ttc business is so stressful plus exciting but kids are for life & a miracle from God considering hw deatailed & precise everything hs to be just makes me think more about God wanders starting with life itself. Praying we all gt out bfp & this time hv little healthy bundles of joy at end x