Any witches?

Midnight_Fairy

New baby J
Reaction score
I wouldn't really place this as paranormal but I dont know where else to put it?

Any other white witches here? :flower:

I'm not, but I have developed a serious interest in Wicca. I have tons of book on it and am trying to learn on my own, but it's not as easy as I thought!

Hi, I am still learning too :) Its so interesting but yes very confusing and hard to take everything in. what books do you have xx

I have:

The Spiral Dance (can't remember the author)

Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner by Scott Cunningham

And a book by Silver Ravenwolfe...can't remember the name I wanna say Guide for the Solitary Witch or something along those lines. It's a HUGE book!

I'm Wiccan. Have been since I was about 13. :)

I am sort of, got my first book at 12, 8 year ago, and also bought another book specially for love :blush: when i was 15, didnt do a spell from it though untill 2 and half years ago i was quite lonely at that point in my life and wanted to find someone, and couple of weeks after i had done this spell, i met my partner. If me and oh were to split one day id never do another spell :flower:

Pagen and proud No coven home lead since I was a child,
I love it Always have never clamed to be a witch but I do practise herbal remedies and I believe they work
so I'm going to continue with it I have a over grown garden and love it full of bits and bobs
Starting a group up on here so come join me