Anyone testing this week?

juulinxo

Reaction score
Im going to be testing within the next few days so i thought id see who else is :)
Im nervous and its my first time so id love to have some lovely ladies to chat with!

I'm trying SO hard not to test until AF is due (that will be December 14th for me) but I'm sure I will cave at some point later in the week. It's my first month TTC so I'm particularly anxious.

I'm testing this week (well actually I have to confess I've already started :blush:) AF is due next Mon/Tues but my plan was to start testing Wednesday this week. It's our 2nd cycle TTC, not sure if we even have a chance as I missed crucial opks and temps so FF has me Oing far later than normal - I'm ignoring it though! good luck girls :dust:

I'm 7dpo today so will probably start testing at around 10dpo. This has been the longest TWW ever!

I've technically already missed my period by 2 days now. Its just been a matter of finding the time to go buy tests lol. We're not really TTC but ive had a strange feeling i am since the 3rd.

I think im going to test on tuesday!

I've technically already missed my period by 2 days now. Its just been a matter of finding the time to go buy tests lol. We're not really TTC but ive had a strange feeling i am since the 3rd.

I wish I was as strong as you, I am so impatient! Have you had any symptoms?

I wish I was as strong as you, I am so impatient! Have you had any symptoms?

I think its more nervous/scared than strong :p lol. Everytime ive thought i was pregnant AF showed up a week later.
As far as symptoms ive just been really tired, ive had some discharge but its very white in colour, acid reflux which i never get, and ive had quite a bit of cramping which kind of makes me feel like AF is coming.

I think its more nervous/scared than strong :p lol. Everytime ive thought i was pregnant AF showed up a week later.