Are these early pregnancy signs?!

annabelleblis

Reaction score
Hi ladies,
I am new to Baby Bump and signed up because I am having numerous early pregnancy signs…I think and wanted some feedback from people that understand how incredibly tedious it is waiting to take test!!
I am wondering if someone could give me feedback on if my signs sound like I might possibly be pregnant.

I am currently at 8 days past ovulation and have had sweet smelling urine (I know it sounds strange) for the last couple days. I have a constant dull ache in my front lower pelvis with a sharp pain that woke me in the night last night on right side. I have had a dull headache for last three days and have been emotional lately. I am not fatigued and do not have breast sensitivity though and no spotting.

What do you think? I have had so many disappointments that I am trying not to get excited but the dull ache and stinky pee have me a little perplexed.

Good luck to all you mammas in the waiting out there! I appreciate all your input on this forum!

Hello & Welcome to B&B :flower:

I don't know about the pee, but I think the most promising thing is the sharp feeling that woke you up. It could have been implantation :happydance:

I know you don't want to get your hopes up but I'm here if you have any other thoughts <3 I might not have all the info you need but I can listen and give input :)

Update when you have news! :thumbup:

The sharp pain if ur 8dpo could very well have been in plantation again I'm not sure about the pee but u can normally test around 3 days after implantstion :) not much help but here of u need anything or just a rant x

I've had those sharp pains myself and i'm 7dpo! ahhh good luck to us!!

Just wanted to add&#8230;I now have a dry mouth? Has anyone ever heard of this as a sign?

I had this today I was sooooo dehydrated ! Hopefully all good sings hun fx for us all xxxx