Boots hcg - afternoon of 9DPO

Mrs Mac

Reaction score
I’ve never used these before so can someone tell me if they can see a line or if it’s a line that’s always going to be there?

F2D40CBE-E718-4DD5-BDDA-E7D2DEAB761D.jpeg

That looks bfp!!!

Your not supposed to go with the results after 10 minutes and I’ve been sitting starting at it for longer than that, I asked my husband, who said he couldn’t see a line and I said it was very faint (but I could also be getting line eye) however there is a line there still… if it was start negative then there shouldn’t be any line at all right?! I’ve no idea cause I don’t usually use these tests. Wonder if I should test later tonight if I should see any darker lines…

9C26C039-0579-45B1-9179-20EB22573752.jpeg

Definite bfp. I used these tests a lot while ttc and there was never a line. Men are blind it took me years to train hubby to see faint lines :rofl: congratulations.

I used these last time and found they took ages to pink up however that my friend is a BFP!! Mine were even fainter than that and I was pregnant! Congratulations x

Your not supposed to go with the results after 10 minutes and I’ve been sitting starting at it for longer than that, I asked my husband, who said he couldn’t see a line and I said it was very faint (but I could also be getting line eye) however there is a line there still… if it was start negative then there shouldn’t be any line at all right?! I’ve no idea cause I don’t usually use these tests. Wonder if I should test later tonight if I should see any darker lines…

View attachment 1112169
I wouldn’t compare a line from tonight. Try to wait until at least tomorrow or get the clear blue early test I know it’s blue dye but it showed the best line for me in early days or a frer. Congrats again.

Definite bfp. I used these tests a lot while ttc and there was never a line. Men are blind it took me years to train hubby to see faint lines :rofl: congratulations.