Buddy for baby #2?

jasminemarie

Reaction score
SO and I recently decided to try for baby number 2! We have a son already, who is now 3.
I'm not very good at the whole keeping track of my ovulations, especially because my periods aren't exactly regular and on a schedule anyway,so I guess it's more of a NTNP situation, but I would love for someone to go on this journey with me :)
No worries its if baby 1 or 10 for you, or how you're going about it it's still love to be bump buddies. :)

Hello dear
Can I join you?
My son is 7mths old but it took me 1yr to conceive him. U am breastfeeding, formula feeding n he is on solids. I haven't had my cycles returned yet but I m cramping so I feel like I ll be starting periods soon...I don't want to stress over dd or timing like first baby so I ll try to dd once a week and hope one of the mth it ll work...
I had irregular periods before and prefer not to go crazy over ovul. Testing etc. ..
Good luck

Of course you can join me! I've been looking for someone like me forever! Haha. Everyone on here seems to keep such close attention to EVERYTHING! Not that it's a bad thing, I just can't do it myself haha.
I do find myself obsessing sometimes about it though. Just wanna get in the sack and start trying!! Haha. But in just finishing my period so it's been a waiting game!

Lol
I haven't gotten periods since my first pregnancy....I m not sure what it means...since I m breastfeeding. ..I can't conceive?
I m bottle feeding and breast feeding my son.

That's so strange, I don't think I've heard of that before, but I assume I'm just ignorant and it's common. I wasn't able to breastfeed my son, so I really wouldn't know.
I hope it comes back soon, though! As much of a pain in the butt as it is.

Hi jasmine
Hru
So I finally got my peeiods!
Cd4 today...
How is it going with u

Hey :)
Things are going. AF is due is about a week and a half.
Nothing is really new, though haha.

Hi jasmine
How are you?
How is ttc going?