calling I.T geeks!

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by BoLt_InFeRnO, Jun 2, 2011.

  1. BoLt_InFeRnO

    BoLt_InFeRnO Proud Mummy

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have made a sig banner, but cant change it to html format to put it onto my siggy.

    can anyone help, or make one for me please?
     
  2. pichi

    pichi TTC on hold

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Messages:
    15,033
    Likes Received:
    0
    if your sig banner is an image upload it to somewhere like photobucket...

    it will give you the exact BB code you need to put it in your sig x
     
  3. BoLt_InFeRnO

    BoLt_InFeRnO Proud Mummy

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think ive done it :) yay
     
  4. pichi

    pichi TTC on hold

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Messages:
    15,033
    Likes Received:
    0
    you have but its too big :p needs to be 600x300 max if I remember
     
  5. BoLt_InFeRnO

    BoLt_InFeRnO Proud Mummy

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    it wont let me go any bigger, and its blurry :(
     
  6. pichi

    pichi TTC on hold

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Messages:
    15,033
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you want, send it to me via PM and ill re-size it for you if you like :)
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice