Chart Experts please tell me what you think

WendyJ

Reaction score
Hi guys, i've been on a right rocky road this year! I haven't had a period since the 11th of January! In the middle of getting tests and scans done for PCOS. I started charting a few months ago and for the first time Fertility Friend says I ovulated! :happydance: I'm now showing as 15dpo but got a BFN this morning. No sign of AF coming and I think my chart looks good but i'm no expert so wondered if you could have a look and tell me what you think? Thank you so much in advance :flower: My chart link is in my sig x

I'm no charting expert (sorry!), but it looks good to me - and I just wanted to say I'm thinking of you and wishing you lots of luck
x

I'm no expert either but it looks good to me! I would saykeep temping and if your temp stays up test again in two days.

Good luck!

Thanks LittleOnes! :flower: It's just good to have someone else's opinion in case I am getting my hopes up for nothing lol x

I'm no expert either but I wondered why the lines were hashed rather than block? Do you know - this can mean that FF is not completely sure of the O date. It certainly does look like you have O'd but I guess there is a possibility that you O'd a few days later than FF is saying - you had another dip? This would mean that you were 11dpo rather than 15dpo and so could explain the bfn?

Either way it is looking good - I agree with what the lady above said - I'd wait a couple of days and if your temp is still high then I would test again!

GL to you!

i think you may have ovulated around cd72.
oh it's frustrating with long cycles isn't it? with bella i had a 6 month long cycle before i conceived, & between giving birth & conceiving this time round (after my periods had returned), i had a 65 day cycle.
xx

I think it looks good as well. Wait a couple of days and test again.

Good luck

X

Thanks so much for all the replies ladies, I really appreciate your input :flower: