Chart spotters needed... Please?

rustyswife828

TTC 2nd miracle baby
Reaction score
Ok girls.. This is my first time charting in a loong time..

I put it my temp this morning and now it was a dotted crosshair and saying I ovulated in CD 33 is which day we :sex:

Does this look about right? I'm soo hoping I ovulated on CD33!

On my calendar it says I'm suppose to start my period tomorrow cause my cycles range from 32-40 days.. So is it possible to ovulate later in the cycle?

Maybe it's cause I've been stressed this month?

Any advice? Or has anyone had a dotted crosshair? :shrug:

I put it my temp this morning and now it was a dotted crosshair and saying I ovulated in CD 33 is which day we :sex:

On my calendar it says I'm suppose to start my period tomorrow cause my cycles range from 32-40 days.. So is it possible to ovulate later in the cycle?

It's certainly possible to ovulate that late in your cycle. If you've been stressed, that can delay ovulation. The dotted crosshairs indicate that your fertile signs don't all match up, for whatever reason. I've gotten them in the past, usually when I've had a really weird cycle, or I've not been charting correctly.

FX for you, lady!

It's certainly possible to ovulate that late in your cycle. If you've been stressed, that can delay ovulation. The dotted crosshairs indicate that your fertile signs don't all match up, for whatever reason. I've gotten them in the past, usually when I've had a really weird cycle, or I've not been charting correctly.

FX for you, lady!

Thank you!!! I'm crossing my fingers that I ovulated on CD 33! So if it's dotted and my temps keep rising will it become a solid crosshair?

So if it pops up a solid crosshair that means that you did actual ovulate?

Thank you! Me too!!! :dust: :thumbup: