Diaper Bag for new baby and toddler

Love4you

Reaction score
So I have a 2 year old daughter who is currently potty training and I'm due with a baby boy next month.
I'm looking for any ideas on a diaper bag that will fit both their needs but still looks stylish.
I've been carrying a giant black and pink monstrosity for the past 2 years and I'm desperate for something pretty and functional.

Ideas and pictures of what you ladies have would be great.
I live in the US.

I don't know exactly what you're looking for but this is the bag I have. It has so many pockets i dont know what I'm going to use them for so I'm confident you can fit everything you need for both your babies.
It has a slight shimmer and isn't too girly (which is what I like)
I got it at BRU.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2015-10-04-12-40-48-1.jpg
    Screenshot_2015-10-04-12-40-48-1.jpg
    35.1 KB · Views: 22
I'm reusing the Oilily changing bag I had with dd1 (used a smaller skip hop one with dd2 but no way will that fit all the stuff that an 18m old and a newborn will need!) but if I was getting a new one I'd choose the babymel big slouchy, it looks great :)

I will have to google those. Not familiar.
I have a new Petunia Picklebottom that I love but it's not big enough for 2.

Thank you 😊

I have a huge diaper bag for the same reason, and it actually looks more like a purse than a diaper bag (part of why I love it) and has a ton of interior pockets. I bought it on Amazon for $40 it's by a company called "White Elm." I bought the teal one, but it also comes in coral and grey

https://i397.photobucket.com/albums/pp51/MissSapphireEyes/91bQWapUNL._UY395__zpsysfbfkom.jpg