Do you see a line??

Monix

Reaction score
Hi :)

We just started ttc #1 (in January) so it's my first try at a hpt. I probably shouldn't have bought the worlds cheapest test (2 for $10), maybe if I splurged on the $25 one I would have been able to read it... rookie mistake.

So it needs to make a + to be positive.

My first thought was negative :( but I could see a very faint line.... so I did the second test and same thing. What do you think?? Does this count as a line?? It's so faint it almost looks like I'm seeing things.

I'm trying to get an appointment with the doctor but it won't be for a few days and I'm going crazy.

Thanks for the help!!

Attachments

• IMG_5201.jpg
    IMG_5201.jpg
    16.8 KB · Views: 159
i dont see it, but blue dye are bad for evap. :(

Walmart has .88c pink dye tests you can buy. Also its not an OPK, the lines dont have to be the same color to be +.

thanks for the help :)
I'll try to find a pink one!

I see it on the second test! Leave it a couple days and test again! Fingers crossed!!

I see something. But I agree, blue dye tests are very discouraging, evap lines, dye leaks etc. Always stick with the pink!

I just purchased a crap load of wondfo's off amazon and I think they are amazing! Also FRER are awesome to, but more pricey!!!

If you re-test in the morning with your FMU post another picture!!!!

thanks everyone :)

Yes I'll certainly test again and I'll put up the picture!!

Thanks everyone! I have an update... I managed to get an appointment with my doctor this morning and he did a pink test. At first he didn't see anything but then the faintest line appeared!!! It was almost like a shadow of a pink line, but it was there :)

He gave me another pink test to try on Monday morning but he was pretty sure! He even told me when to book my first PNV!!!

So it looks like it's positive :) but I am a little concerned about an early miscarriage because it's so faint.

Thanks again, it's really nice to have people to talk to :)