Does anyone else use good luck charms or religious trinkets to aid fertility?

bluehydrangea

Reaction score
I'm a scientifically-minded person, don't get me wrong. Was a chemistry major & all. But I love stuff like this.

I use quite a few crystals and stones for fertility: orange carnelian, new jade, red jaspar, pink tourmaline, rose quartz, etc.

I either hold the stones in my hands, carry them in my purse, or wear them in jewelry form.

I also wear my St. Rita necklace or bracelets because she's known for combatting infertility (I don't know if I'm infertile, but I'm certainly getting on in age [36-years-old], so.)

Does anyone else use any kind of spiritual/religious/superstitious objects when ttc?

I'm not technically ttc, but whenever I think there's a chance of pregnancy, I get my items charged & ready to go.

Saint.jpg

I wear rose quartz and rainbow quartz bracelets. I also have rainbow quartz and garnet stones I put down my bra (nowhere else to put them) which makes me look like I have three nipples lol
We also have an angel rose quartz figure on our mantelpiece above our bed

lol well I guess down the bra is as good a place as any. I have a lot of smooth stones that I could be smuggling there.

Anyway, cool. I love crystals. I never knew rainbow quartz was known for any fertility properties!

The angel rose quartz figure sounds pretty.

Yes I do too. They're beautiful to look at and are meant to have a lot of energy. I also have a necklace with a heart locket which I keep a tiny piece of rose quartz in. I can't put a photo in it so decided to put this in instead :)
I didn't know which had fertility properties, my husband bought them for me after asking about them and which ones were good for fertility.