Early AF or IB?? Help!!!!!

liverpoolbaby

Reaction score
Hi everyone!
Im new to this and need some advice.. Ive been calculating my ovulation on my calender working out when i am most fertile which was just over a week ago.
My period is ALWAYS on time on the 8th of every month.
yesterday morning i had been having horrible cramps in my lower abodinum with really light watery blood, which is exactly a week before my period is due.
Is this implantation or is it me being body concious?

Then today its like dark dark mahogny brown but watery pink when i wipe.
1 tampon could last me the full day if not 2 days!
This is my 2nd day of spotting and its even lighter next to nothing there and deep deep mohogany brown!
Is this how it was with you?
What did everyone elses look like and last for without sounding rude
did you have cramps too?
This is nothing like a period
Im so anxious and impatient
Please help girls
x

Hello!

I've not experienced this myself... Not conceived (as yet!!) but from reading other posts on this is sounds like it could be IB. Especially if you are so regular.

Any other symptoms??

FX'd for you

extremely hot and sweating alot im normally freezing all the time even in summer, slight feeling of sicklyness. going toilet a little more than usual.
I dont know if it is me being mentally pregnant in my head making my brain think i am.
Its the spotting that has made me question big time. As it is VERY out of the ordinary. :confused: x

extremely hot and sweating alot im normally freezing all the time even in summer, slight feeling of sicklyness. going toilet a little more than usual.
I dont know if it is me being mentally pregnant in my head making my brain think i am.
Its the spotting that has made me question big time. As it is VERY out of the ordinary. :confused: x

omg i am the exact same, i have been having spotting too aswell as crampings and backache. i wasnt sure if it was a huge hinter or as in ttc i think every sign means im pregnant lol