Edit

I've got 2 A-Levels, an Undergraduate Diploma in Education (they gave me that when I did teacher training the first time & dropped out :haha:) an NNEB, a BA & a PGCE.
OH has a BTEC in Computing & is studying for an NVQ 2 in management at work.

I only have a double award GCSE in Health and Social Care which is worth 2 GCSE'S and 2 certificates in Word Processing but thats it. I messed up at school but I worked really hard at that subject as I loved it. I got AB in it anyway so im proud of that.

I tried doing NVQ Level 2 Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy at college but I didn't like it that much so I left. I really want to go back and do what im good at though and do a 1st Diploma in Health and Social Care so hopefully that will lead to something.

i've got 10 A-C grade GCSEs

started college and dropped out :dohh:

so that's it for the minute :flower:

I'm in my first year of uni and once I get through it I will come out with 2 bachelor's degrees as far as I can figure. I can take a year extra and get one in science too but I don't think I'll bother

11 gcse's all at A*-A grade
4 A-levels all at A grade
Degree in Dentistry.

And yes I was a swot in school, but very happy for it :haha:

I've got 7 standard grades levels 2 - 4

An intermediate 1 in care

and an intermediate 2 in child, health and social care.

basically nothing hahaha!

10 GCSE's A-C, 3 A-Levels (french, psychology, english language) and BA Hons English and Psychology

7 standard grades 2&3's, NQ accounts, HNC accounts, Highers in Business and Company Law, statistics. Bsc Nursing studies and hoping to go back to uni in next few years and gain a masters and my nurse prescribing lol but we will see :thumbup: x

7 a-c GCSEs
an AS in English Liturature
3 alevels in Music Technology, Fine Art and Media Studies
and can see the finishing line of my BA hons degree in digital media and web :)

I have 11 A-B GCSE grades.
And a diploma in equine management :flower: