Embarrassing sickness story

loeylo

1DD, 1 pup, WTT#2
Reaction score
I have been panicking for the past few days about symptoms decreasing (I'm 9+5) - all my worries were in vain (hopefully) as I feel worse than ever today! Got a scan at 4:10 to confirm all is well.

Anyway, I am a high school teacher and was preparing for today's lessons and having my breakfast in class. I had a sudden overwhelming urge to burp, but I did feel slightly sick too. I'm really far from toilet so had to burp in class, and I vomited everywhere! Had to go be sick in the sink again afterwards. I was sick all over pupils work so had to bin it as no-one at work knows. Pretty sure I have blocked the sink too so I will need to bring unblocking things in tomorrow to fix it!

I work in education too, so I totally feel for you. Yet, your story was kind of amusing too, just because it is relatable. Sorry to laugh! Sounds like you didnt have a class full of students tho (hopefully) at the time so that is one thing to be thankful for. I cant relate to the constant burping tho. I have it so bad from indigestion.

Hang in there!

Oh my word! :rofl::rofl: I'm sorry that happened but that literally made me laugh out loud!!!!

Poor you! We should set up a thread I have a few stories like that from last time!

Yep I'm a teacher too, this is my fear! Morning sickness hasn't hit me yet but my classroom is at the other end of the hall from the washroom too so completely horrified of what to do if it strikes...

I work in a research laboratory and have currently been gagging at mouse cages with people in the room who probably just think I'm weird if it makes you feel any better