Everybody...

berry26

Reaction score
...is pregnant! everywhere I look, every tv show I turn on, there are people pregnant and people who dont want the baby! and every few weeks a new announcment on facebook, and people adopting and all i can think is,

I JUST WANT TO BE PREGNANT!

Arghhhhhh lol

I know I am very new to this ttc, but we are so ready and it just hit me full on, that this is what I want, its all i can think about, it just feels like everything to me at the moment, if that makes sense?

I only came off the pill a few weeks ago, but ive only had my pill af, so I know this is not my real first cycle, but I am on cd11, im testing for ov just incase and waiting for my real af, but also doing the BD just in case I can get pregnant now, if you know what I mean.

lol I am crazy, (and if im this crazy now, well who knows what I will be like in a few months!)

Anyone else fancy a moan?

xxx

Hello :flower:

Tell me about it!!!!!!!!

Everywhere i go or look there is pregnant people! So unfair! we have been trying for 13 months & not even a whiff of a BFP! Had all the tests everything fine so just gotta get on with it! Its all i think about CONSTANTLY!

Just wanna be PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sending you tons of :dust::dust:

Lolly x

I know what you mean in the last week i've been told, my big cousin, my boss, and my OH's cousins wife. I am over the moon for all of them though couldn't be happier and keep telling myself it's just not my time yet.

Both my OH's cousins wife and my boss lost babies recently so I pray for them that this time everything goes fine.

I have 6 close friends who are pregnant, and when we all meet up its all pregnancy talk. I'm the only one who can't join in !

All I can say is thank goodness for this website, where I can vent freely! Good luck to all you laides sending baby dust to you all :) xxx