Experience with Clearblue Digital Ovulation tests?

Rachel89

Reaction score
https://www.amazon.com/Clearblue-Di...sim_hpc_1?ie=UTF8&refRID=04PH8Z1FV9M77FNTX9J7

Hi ladies! We are starting ttc and I have never tested before. I cannot afford a fertility monitor atm, but would like to try these out, I have been tracking my cycles for almost 2 years now.

Are these okay? Could you share your experience with me?

Thank you so much beforehand! Xxxx:flower:

Hi :wave:

When ttc our DS , we used them and he was conceived our first month trying ! We are currently ttc baby #2 and I am still using the digital ovulation test but baby #2 is taking a little longer to conceive. We started ttc last year and after 8 months ( using the digital ovulation test ) I got my BFP but it ended in a miscarriage :( . I recently purchased the clear blue fertility monitor ( eBay has decent prices) , first month using it so we'll see. I think until you're able to purchase the fertility monitor ( praying it doesn't even taking you long for your BFP for you to even need it) , the clear blue digital ovulation test is great !!

Hello! I have both :hi: (poas addict over here) I used the cbfm this morning and got a high, (accodring to my apps I shouldnt be fertile until next week) So I wanted to double check so I used the cb ad ov and got a flashing smiley (High) So they both gave me the same readings. And honesltly the sticks look the excact same. I will be using both this month to do a little (expensive, dont tell oh :shhh: ) experiment to see if they give the same readings all month. Oh the things we do to stay entertained! :dust:

Whoops sorry! The ones I got were the advanced digi ov tests Guves you no smiley for low, flashing smiley for high and smiley that stays on for peak I would suggest these! they give you more days!