Feeling the baby!

babyhope

Mommy of 2 and expecting
Reaction score
I am so happy!!! Lately I have been feeling the baby more and more, it barely started at the end of week 18 and I am now 19 weeks 3 days, and I love it!!! I did feel the baby a couple of times before but now I am feeling it daily and much more!!!! Before I was second guessing but now I know it is baby....I can't wait for a nice hard kick that daddy can feel with his hand!!!

aww congrats. daddy will be able to feel baby in no time- the next few weeks will go really fast and b4 u know it u will feel every little movement inside and out and so will baby's daddy :) x

I can't wait, when does it normal start ? I went for the heartbeat on Friday and told her I was having like dropping feelings in my tummy like when your on a roller coaster and she said that sounds like the start of feeling the movement but I am 16weeks tomorrow is this not to early?

Sorry for all my questions this is my first time! xx

It's the best feeling in the world, i feel her everyday now! I've even started thinking i will be quite sad once she's born and i can't feel her giving me a few kicks, i'll feel all lonely haha xx

I can't wait, when does it normal start ? I went for the heartbeat on Friday and told her I was having like dropping feelings in my tummy like when your on a roller coaster and she said that sounds like the start of feeling the movement but I am 16weeks tomorrow is this not to early?

Your ticker says u're nearly 15 weeks :shrug: I felt little flutters at 16 weeks which i prob would have missed if i wasn't obsessed lol. Got my first "pings" at 18 weeks. Just keeps getting stronger and stronger

Your ticker says u're nearly 15 weeks :shrug: I felt little flutters at 16 weeks which i prob would have missed if i wasn't obsessed lol. Got my first "pings" at 18 weeks. Just keeps getting stronger and stronger

My ticker says 15 weeks 6 days on my screen:dohh: I cant wait now :) x