First Post! New Please leave advice!! :)

Candii

Reaction score
Hi!! I'm new to this website! I found it while google searching different questions that I have had on my journey to conceive!

I'm 22, engaged to the best man thats ever entered my life :) He serves in the Canadian forces and we just bought our first home Oct 2010! We are very young and farther along then most our age, and because of his job it makes it very hard to plan a wedding with the promise he can attend! LOL So we decided fall last year we would like to jump ahead and start out family, since we want four eventually!! I work as an ECE so I feel I know I'm ready because I've been through different behaviours with children, numerous in my care at once!! Now its time for a little one of our own!!