Gender guesses please! Am I finally getting my girl? Update!!!

chetnaz

Have 3 boys + girl on way
Reaction score
I have three wonderful boys who, I love dearly. I haven't suffered from gender dissapointment yet, but I'm worried that I will if this baby isn't a girl. I had my 12 week scan on thurs. can you please have a look and see what you think? Thanks.

https://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u389/Chetnaz/a62ad5a9.jpg

The nub looks in line with the spine, i'd say you're having a girl :pink::flower:

Oh wow huni I think its a girlie too!!!
What a lucky girl if it is having 3 big brothers to lool out for her :)

Good luck x

I've posted this pic in second tri and I've had 15 girl guesses and 3 boy! Getting really excIted now :)

I'd say girl too, rounder head and seen lines ;) good luck and fingers crossed that we both get our girlies!! x

I am not very good with nubs but going by what we were talking about with your pregnancy I deffo think you are having a girl

i havent a clue to look for so sorry i cant be of no help but everything is crossed for you and sending loads of pink dust your way! good luck love and i hope you at last get your precious little girlie! x

chetnaz...have you tried the chinese lunar gender chart?

I've tried it with my real age, but I can't figure out what my lunar age is. I know there's a chart to figure it out but it stumps me (I blame it on the baby brain). With my real age it says boy :(

I've tried it with my real age, but I can't figure out what my lunar age is. I know there's a chart to figure it out but it stumps me (I blame it on the baby brain). With my real age it says boy :(

Give me your age at conception and month you concieved and I will do it for u xx.

I'm thinking girl too...looks like my pics with my 2 daughters! Could you guess on mine too? Thanks.:flower:

Give me your age at conception and month you concieved and I will do it for u xx.