Hello ladies, I'm popping over from ttc and need your eyes

Nicole_93

Reaction score
My af was officially late by 2 days so I took a hpt and after three minutes, I took a look. I could see the faintest of faint lines and I couldn't get a picture so I waited for it to dry a little bit. Even then, it was so hard for my camera to pick up so I tweaked it a bit for you to see. Well, 2 days later (yesterday) I took another test just to be sure. SAME THING! Another faint line, not as faint as the first but still faint as can be and I had to let it dry about an hour before my camera would pick it up. I can see both without question, no angels, light, Ect. But, it wasn't this clear during the time frame that I almost didn't notice it. I have also been reading these new frers have been doing this a lot lately. So I just need another persons eyes, I'm still new to this and I don't want to be fooled by an evap or indent line.
This is the second test I took unedited or tweaked.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    21.7 KB · Views: 65
First test, tweaked

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    17.7 KB · Views: 47
This one I had to tweaked because it wasn't picking up on my camera just yet. Same test as first photo but not as dry yet

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 53
I can see a very faint line on the second 2 tests. In my experience u dont tend to get evap lines on FRER. indent lines are more grey/clear. Hard to see from the photo but if the line is pink then j think its a bfp! Test again in a couple of days using FMU