Hello pregnant with number 3!!!

dizzy65

Momma of my 4 Boys!
Reaction score
Hello! I figured it's about time I said hi! I'm so excited to be here 😁 I just found out a couple days ago I'm pregnant with baby number 3!! I have two boys ages 7 (almost 8) and 5! And twin step daughters who are almost 4! I'm nervous it's been so long since I've done this so I feel like a new mom all over again! Hehe. Definitely looking forward to this experience! 😁

:wave: from another mama of a blended family. Congratulations!

Hey :happydance:

I'm new here too. Just found out yesterday I have my bfp.

Baby number 2 for me (eldest is 7) but feel the same like i am totally new to it all!

Congrats! Baby #3 here as well! Two boys already also. :)

Thanks everyone! And congratulations on your bundles :cloud9:

Congratulations :)
Also pregnant with #3, and have two boys ages 3 and 1!

Hi!
I have a 4 year old son, a 22 month old daughter, and #3 on the way theoretically on New Year's Eve. I'm equal parts excited and wondering WTF were dh and I thinking?!?

Hi!
I have a 4 year old son, a 22 month old daughter, and #3 on the way theoretically on New Year's Eve. I'm equal parts excited and wondering WTF were dh and I thinking?!?

Haha! I could have written this :haha:
Glad I'm not the only one with a mix of excitement and feeling like we're crazy!

haha I totally get what you are saying!!!

Another mom here with 2 boys, 1 embryo :haha: expecting end of January. There is a 5 year age gap between my boys. It was intimidating but I found it to be relatively easy! I mean infants are tough but my oldest was really good and since he can get things for himself the most important thing was just making sure he had "us" time without the baby.

As far as caring for the baby it's like ridig a bike :haha: except there is no preparation for the sleep deprivation!