Help! Im going crazyyy!

KatePJ5

Reaction score
Hey there! I'm new to this, literally only just signed up but I am going completely crazy reading posts from others which are similar to my current situation. This is gonna be a long one, brace yourselves! (I'm 21yrs old btw).

I came off the pill a few months ago, say about 4 months ago (I usually have 3 months being on the pill & then come off it so my body can regulate itself with periods & then go back on it for a further 3 months & so on - otherwise my periods become irregular & it messes my little head up)

So my early on this year me & my boyfriend (of 2 years) BD'd on 3 separate occasions - all 3 of which, nothing came of them - to my disappointment, but quite recently we BD'd again, only this time I'm sure something has came of it.

My cycle is 33 days long but I'm not completely in tune with my body so I'm not sure where in my cycle it is that I ovulate.

After countless research, website after forum after website & so on, it seems likely that I ovulated between the 26th May - 30th May, the 28th being my estimate of high fertility. Now as I say, I'm not completely sure but I'm gonna go off the 28th as my O day. The 28th was the day also that we BD'd. Also, I would like to point out that I don't chart my temp & I haven't use an OPK in a while. I'm also due on my period on the 11th June.

So this is my madness so far:

O - nothing
1dpo - ewcm
2dpo - more ewcm, nausea, diarrhoea (sorry tmi), pinching/pulling/mild cramping, temp is very warm to hot (this is unusual for me), gassy!
3dpo - watery cm, painful lower back pain - very prominent (hot water bottle to the rescue!), CP was very high (almost couldnt reach it) wet soft & open, dull cramps on & off, gassy!
4dpo - watery cm, mild cramps, pulling in lower abdomen/womb area when I stretched AM, CP was low-medium height wet soft & feels open, temp was dimming down, gassy!