Hi all - Starting this month (officially)

running

Reaction score
Hi All,

I'm new to the official trying game. We have been off BC for several years and we just doing the pull out method. Nothing happened.

DH has been saying he wants a kid, and that we should officially try. So, I got an OPK and we're going to see how that all works out.

DH is 43 and I am 33.

I'm on CD6 and the second day using the OPK.

X fingers & baby dust to everyone!

hey there!
im 24 and dh is 31 and we are now sorta NTNP but of course more trying than preventing ;). this is pretty much the 1st month we'll be giving it a go. currently cd 5. fingers crossed for us!

Hi

I'm 29 (almost 30) and dh is 32. This is our first cycle actively trying. I'm at cd 17.

Good luck all!

Im 29 too and dh is 31, this is #3 for us. Its our 1st cycle and i ovulated today im cd 16 now so we're almost the same pinkpandy! Would love if it happened quickly x

Alright - so I got my positive OPK yesterday on CD11. We DTD last night & will do so again tonight. Fingers crossed.

Just wanted to say hello to everyone, we r pretty certain were trying this month, keep changing my mind as this is for number 3, its scary lol!!! I'm.currently CD 6 / 7 I think...... Never chart or anything just kinda go with the flo and see what happens. We were kinda trying a few months bac for a few months but nothing happened. Let's hope there's lots of baby dust for all us floating around xxx

Just thought id pop in and say hi, How's everyone doing...... X

6dpo- its from here on in that time feels like its going so slow! Symptim spotting to beat the band and its probably all in my head but im feeling quite hopeful! How's everyone else

5 DPO.