Hi Girls...I NEED TO ASK U GIRLS A QUESTION....HELPPPP

ELiaNaVaSs

Reaction score
Hi ladies my name is eliana and im new at bnb ...ok I need some help ..I've been dating my boyfriend for three years and we decided to have a baby..I had sex on september 22 and a week after I got my period ..I haven't got it snice then..my periods are normal..I have a few symptoms which are lots of headaches,tender breats (which really hurt)n lower back pain and lots of dizzines ..could I be pregnant...I will appreciate you help hugs to everybody :)

You should take a test, sometimes you can have bleeding and mistake it for a period and its not. Best way to know is to test! Good luck!

time for a test! first thing in the morning, if you can get one tonight!

I would take a test, our bodies are crazy like that. Your body might have decided to shed where the baby didn't implant in your uterus to better prepare it for the pregnancy. If you test and get a BFN I would meet with your doctor to try and get some answers.

ok I did take a test yet cause I wanted to wait for tomorrow...but today I got a little of blood very lite ..could it be a sign of the witch..ill take the test tomorrow and ill let you ladies know what it is..I hope its BFP..oh and I also have some cramping that comes and goes...I want looking around and saw this article about the way your cervix should feel in early pregnancy...well my cervix is very soft ..

ok I did take a test yet cause I wanted to wait for tomorrow...but today I got a little of blood very lite ..could it be a sign of the witch..ill take the test tomorrow and ill let you ladies know what it is..I hope its BFP..oh and I also have some cramping that comes and goes...I want looking around and saw this article about the way your cervix should feel in early pregnancy...well my cervix is very soft ..

Definitely let us know! Good luck! :hugs:

Yes, let us know and good luck!!!