horrid boobs??

Discussion in 'Trying To Conceive' started by lisa_33, Oct 26, 2008.

1. lisa_33

lisa_33 Well-Known Member

hi ladies, i had a chemical pregnangy 2 and half weeks ago....had all my symtoms back for the last week but seem stronger and my boobs just look horrid. they look all red and veiny round the nipples (which look huge) it looks as if my skin has been pulled so tight that its broken, and this morning they look as if they have a couple of brown bits on them!! anyone had this?? grrr xxxx

2. porkypig

porkypig Well-Known Member

I cant say i have hun, mine are just soo heavy and tender at the mo, but just wanted to wish you luck xxxxxxx

3. applegirl

applegirl mum of 1 and adopting

oh hon - I'm so sorry that this is happening. Our bodies do change after a chemical. This time during my (short) pregnancy I started sweating in my sleep - something I have never done before. My chemical was about 2 weeks ago. Then last night - sweating again. Arrrgggghh! Not fair.

My boobs have been permanently bigger since I got pregnant for the first time one year ago.

Are you still TTC hon? Have you ovulated? Many women do get pregnant after an early mc, without even getting a period. Something to think about.

I'm sure you look beautiful hon. Sending you big big :hugs:
    xx

4. lisa_33

i dont know whether i ovulated or not but i have had strong cramps for just over a week which were really worrying me...i am still trying and hoping but i dont know whether my body is just all over the place or whether i just have a really over active imagination!! done a couple of test but still bfn....but this morning i feel a bit chirpier so who knows grrr. did u have any pain after your chemical? thanks girls....lisa

5. applegirl

Hi Lisa hon - no I didn't have pain after my chemical this time, but I did last time. It is just an awful experience :(