i leave you beautiful lot today :cry:

Discussion in 'Pregnancy - Second Trimester' started by MaybBaby, Nov 18, 2011.

1. MaybBaby

MaybBaby Well-Known Member

today i hit the 27 mark, crashing my way to the third trimester, being my first pregnancy so i've no experience but so far this has been the most magical part of my pregnancy, still being mobile, finding out my baby is a beautiful boy, getting his room started,the blissful part! now to realise im heading over to peeing like a trooper feeling like a tank, swollen feet in the middle of xmas im scared, excited, upset, worried, everything rolled into one like a massive snowball coming crashing towards me. Its been fun, and you lot are some amazing people, im wishing you all the best throughout your pregnancies, all the health, luck, and thick glossy hair (which i still have yet to get grr) wishes, relax take it easy and i hope to see you all soon (although i can see myself loitering around on this forum :haha: )

good luck and thank you for all the advice!

MaybBaby xxx:cry:

2. xloulabellex

xloulabellex Mummy to 2 beautiful boys

Good luck with it all sweetie <3 see you in the 3rd tri in a few weeks, but feel free to loiter all you like :) xx

3. tiggerz

tiggerz Expecting our 3rd miracle

Goodluck hunny and you'll be fine - not everybody suffers toooo many 3rd tri horror symptoms - I'm sure the next part of your journey will be just as magical xxx

4. HayleyZahra

HayleyZahra Mummy and WTT <3

Hello miss brimmie!
    Havent spoke to you in ages, how are you, i see your having a boy, aww so cute, i think its nice to have a boy first so hes the oldest! i hope to get my boy next time lol!
    How exciting 3rd trimester, i cant wait to move over, ive been reading the posts i deff cant wait, talking about labour now!
    ill see you there next week, tho i am tempted to come now as babys already measuring 27weeks lol!
    xxxx

5. MaybBaby