If It Wasn't Pregnancy, What Was It?

PoisonIvy

Reaction score
Hey guys! I am new to the thread and just had a question for everyone if ya don't mind.

I know a lot of people always say they felt pregnant before and got constant bfns...And then the wicked aunt came...But what was it when it was a negative besides just PMS for you guys?

To give insight, my last cycle was early feb, doctors ruled it as a chemical pregnancy because it came a week early and was really heavy. They tested me anyways just to be sure and I tested negative at level 6 (Which is weird, I thought 6 was a come back and check if they are lower or higher but I also got a B in biology so lets go with what the Dr. said!) but then again we all assumed it was chemical so no one worried. I was also on 500mg Metformin and 20mg Prozac that I started the day before I started bleeding. I was having extreme breast tenderness and tiredness. Also inhanced sense of smell the week before that chemical btw. The breast tenderness went away once the bleeding started. So did the smell.
Had a boyfriend I wasn't trying to get pregnant with but with my history, I wasn't preventing either (Am 22, and the doctors ruled me premenopausal with PCOS+ 2 miscarriages including the chemical).