implantation or af?

Waiting2BAMum

Reaction score
Hello everyone. i am new to this so excuse me if i say some things that you may not understand. Well my DF and i have been ttc since Jan. He's healthy and so am I so I dont think thats the problem. But anyways in June AF came from June 1 until June 5 . and usually my cycles range from 33-37 days. I o'd around June 20th. We BD'd two days CD2 , CD3 , CD5 , CD7 and so on . We even BD'd on my O day. My nipples have been extremely sore [ worse than usual ] . 1-5 Dpo i had slight cramping.
7dpo i woke up with a nose bleed [ i NEVER have those] . So it kind of threw me forr a loop. Well earlier today we were BD and I began to get TERRIBLE cramps in my stomach. today is 12 dpo and I am spotting. Its not enough to determine if my cycle is just 9 days early or if its implantation bleeding. it was a VERY light redat first but now is getting darker. Anyone help me ? Could i still have a chance or am I out this month? please dont be rude. i just need answers.

Do you know how long your luteal phase is? Your period follows ovulation, not your previous period and that's why you have variation in cycle length. So, it could be implantation bleeding or your period. Unfortunately the only way to know is to wait for AF or take a hpt. I wouldn't say you are out, but if you O'd on June 20th, your period is probably right around the corner. Hope you find out soon! Good Luck :)