Is this an evap?? (Update: Definately an evap :(..)

angelgirl86

Reaction score
I think this is probably an evap but can't be sure, can somebody who has dealt with them before help me by letting me know if this looks like an evap? Thanks :).

Attachments

• probably evap.jpg
    probably evap.jpg
    19.7 KB · Views: 100
Any opinions? I even created an inverted pic of the same test, let me know what you ladies think please :).

Attachments

• probably evap_inverted.jpg
    probably evap_inverted.jpg
    25.4 KB · Views: 21
I really don't know hun. I wouldn't like to say. I am not too good with these tests. All I can suggest is to do another test in a couple of days. I know how frustrating these tests are. :hugs:

Thanks for looking :). I've never had an evap before or anything that could resemble one so very unsure with these cheapies.

i think i see some pink in there, the only thing i can say though is to test again in 24-48 hours and i will have my fingers crossed for you.
xx

Can you see colour in the line in real life? Was there colour in the test in the first few mins?? Its so hard to photograph a faint line.

Can you see colour in the line in real life? Was there colour in the test in the first few mins?? Its so hard to photograph a faint line.

Yes I can see slight color and I was really afraid when I took the pic that it wouldn't even show up on here so I'm glad it did, it looks about the same in person as it does on here cept clearer in person obviously. The line also came up within the 5 minute test window so I guess I'll test again in a couple days and see :).

looks like an earlyu bfp to me hun when is af due?

looks like an earlyu bfp to me hun when is af due?

AF is due probably Monday or Tues. since my LP is usually 10/11 days. I think I'll test again on Monday and see what the verdict is. Thanks for taking the time to look :).

Looks like a typical ic evap line to me.go grab a better test.gl