is this anovulatory cycle?

mera.mera

Reaction score
I ovulate mostly cd15 well i ususlly use opks so this month tried to check ovulating with ultrasound and opk too i got a positive opk in cd14 and next 3 days got a temp raise it's a little but got it ascending about .2 ℃ then .4℃ ... but my ultrasound in cd15 showed that my biggest follicle is 12mm!! So my doc said we will try next cycle with clomid and keep bedding for 3 days i didnt tell her that i got my positive opk the past day .. i don't understand can i get fake LH sugar although i dont have PCOS or can i ovulated a follice 12mm or this consider anovulatory cycle and if so what happens to my follicles after the LH peak if they are too small or maybe my follicle ruptured before i visit the doc as i know its shrink or disappear from the scan after rupturing and the doc didn't know that i already ovulated???? Plz help i'm going crazy

Not sure if we will ever know what our bodies are doing and I am no expert. But maybe could be your eggs are not releasing? My fs said that might be my problem. Have good temps. Ect. Need clomid/femera to ovulate and have high progesterone. But even all that my eggs could still not release. Also I have gotten a peak on my fertility monitor before and had day 21 test done and it was a negative for ovulation. So I tend not to trust them anymore. Now I'm on femera. I just temp. And going to do iui with trigger shot to make eggs release. All which can be Confusing but going to give a try. Hoping my experience has helped some :/