It was to much for me.

manduh726

She calls me momma
Reaction score
Tonight my family celebrated Christmas and I had to leave early. I couldn't do it. There is a couple people pregnant and one young baby and I couldn't be there. All the people could talk about was pregnancy and babies. Jan 1 will be four years of my husband and I trying for our first. I just want to curl up and cry.
I tried telling husband but I am not good with emotions and he just doesn't understand. This has been a hard Christmas.

Me too.. me to. The feeling is way to much to bare... It doesn't really help that everything sets me into tears... ever sincecd 1... especially in church....Iose it... Crying all the time

I just spent the last ten minutes bawling my eyes out. To the point I almost threw up. I feel like I am being punished.

Tonight my family celebrated Christmas and I had to leave early. I couldn't do it. There is a couple people pregnant and one young baby and I couldn't be there. All the people could talk about was pregnancy and babies. Jan 1 will be four years of my husband and I trying for our first. I just want to curl up and cry.
I tried telling husband but I am not good with emotions and he just doesn't understand. This has been a hard Christmas.

I'm so sorry manduh. That is heartbreaking. My best friend and her hubby tried for 3+ years, and now have a beautiful 6 month old daughter. I'm sure it is easier said than done, but don't give up hope!!!

I have given up hope and I think this is why this Christmas was so hard.

Manduh, I just saw your new post...I'm so sorry. Hugs and prayers that you can get some rest and peace. We can't see the big picture, but God can. And I have no clue why this TTC journey is so hard for some couples, but you aren't being punished...when it finally does happen for you, it will be so worth the tough journey!