June Testers :) 6 BFPs, 2 Angels <3

hunni12

Mum To Rj&WTT#2
Reaction score
Sooo my ladies when do you plan on testing for your next cycle? AF is do Feb 8th so I want to hold out until the 9th if she doesnt show

I shall be testing in Feb but not until the middle.

This is my first month ttc after the pill, expecting to ovulate around the 6th xx

Hey girls. I'm new to all of this, my husband and i have been TTC for about 3 months for our first. I'm awaiting AF any day now...I've been getting discouraged a lot and i over think every moment. i google everything lol.
so need less to say I'm hoping Feb is our month.

I too am one of those ones who Google absolutely way too much. Hopefully feb can bring on good news for us :). How long are you ladies cycles? Mines is 30 days

I'm hoping 28 days as I was very regular before I got pregnant with my LG.

Whilst on the mini pill they went a little off but not by much, so fx they go back to the usual 28 days.

I'm going to be using opks from CD 10, so hopefully that will help me pin point ov xx

I have been TTC for 6+ years and now I am doing third round on clomid. I have no hopes anymore. I just watch what is happening.....

I am testing about 18th Fab.

I'm hoping 28 days as I was very regular before I got pregnant with my LG.

Whilst on the mini pill they went a little off but not by much, so fx they go back to the usual 28 days.

I'm going to be using opks from CD 10, so hopefully that will help me pin point ov xx

I wish I had a 28 day cycle that is just like the perfect cycle..but i believe mine has been 30 days for a few months now.

@Daisy: I cannot say i know what that feels like to be ttc for long time, but dont give up just yet. I pray we both get a bfp soon:hugs: